Ansatte

 

 

Thor H. Øyenaaen                                                                

Salgssjef                                                                               

Tlf: 67 92 09 10                                                                      

Email: thor@prolys.no                                                           

 

 

Heidi Olstad

Daglig leder / Regnskap

Tlf: 67 92 09 04

Email: heidi@prolys.no

                                              

 

Stian Stokker Johansen                                                     

Selger                                                                                    

Tlf: 67 92 09 03                                                                     

Email: stian@prolys.no                                                          

 

 

Tom - Arne Olstad

Selger

Tlf: 67 92 09 02

Email: tom-arne@prolys.no

 

Roy Skorpen

Agent / Selger på vestlandet

Tlf: 454 22 122

Email: roy.skorpen@prolys.no

 

Tone Kristin Sjåberg                                                            

Kundeservice / Web                                                              

Tlf: 67 92 09 13                                                                     

Email: tone@prolys.no             

 

 

Kim - Andrè Olstad

Backoffice 

Tlf: 67 92 09 08

Email: kim-andrè@prolys.no                                             

 

 

Trine Torgersen

Ordremottaker

Tlf: 67 92 09 09

Email: trine@prolys.no

 

 

Linn - Therese Olstad

Logistikk  / Web

Tlf: 67 92 09 05

Email: linn-therese@prolys.no

 

 

Roy Gåsøy

Lager

Tlf: 67 92 09 12

Email: roy@prolys.no